Alexis Triantafillou is appointed as Manager/Senior Investigator on September 06/2022

Pamela Stewart is appointed Deputy Commissioner for the period of June 01, 2022 to June 01, 2027

2021 Annual Reviews of Police Services for compliance with Ministerial Directives

2021 Commissioner's Annual Report

Cyndria L. Wedge, QC is appointed as Police Commissioner for the period of August 24, 2021 to August 24, 2026

May 2021 -

Time for making a complaint has increased from 6 months to 12 months.